Services

In order to provide you with adapted and complete solutions , MECAWA offers you a set of services such as the study and design of your projects, their manufacture and installation on site. Call on our team of professionals!

Full service or à la carte

Your satisfaction is our priority. Depending on your project, you may need additional services. Our team is at your disposal to provide you with more information on this matter. We invite you to discover our different services below:

Each service is followed-up with personalized advice to help you achieve your project goals. Our goal is to help your know-how to improve your service to satisfy your company projections. We respect your expectations and your requests, but also your budget.

Call upon a qualified company 

Interested in our services? Would you like to know more information? Contact our professional team by telephone or through the online form and we will answer requests as quickly as possible.

Our references

  • Renotec
  • Jan De Nul
  • CIT Blaton
  • Sibelga
  • Logo client 01

Our latest projects

  • Our new website is launched. It is optimized to be the most accessible to internet users with a focus to be the most conformant with the legislation at the time of the website launch. This website ...

Quality guaranteed

A team at your service

Free quote on demand

Personalized advice

Services

De manière à apporter une solution adaptée et complète à vos besoins, MECAWA vous propose un ensemble de services tels que l'étude et la conception de vos projets, la fabrication de ceux-ci et leur installation sur site. Faites appel à notre équipe de professionnels !

Service complet ou à la carte

Notre priorité est votre satisfaction. En fonction de votre projet, vous pourriez avoir besoin de services complémentaires. Notre équipe se tient à votre disposition pour vous renseigner à ce sujet. Nous vous invitons à découvrir ci-dessous nos différents services :

Chaque service est accompagné de conseils personnalisés afin de vous aider dans la réalisation de votre projet. Notre objectif est de mettre notre savoir-faire à votre service dans le but de vous satisfaire. Nous respectons vos attentes et vos demandes, mais également votre budget.

Faites appel à une entreprise qualifiée

Intéressé par un de nos services ? Vous souhaitez obtenir plus d’informations ? Prenez contact avec notre équipe de professionnels par téléphone ou via le formulaire de contact et nous répondrons rapidement à votre demande.

Nos références

  • Besix
  • Jan De Nul
  • Sibelga
  • Renotec
  • CIT Blaton

Nos derniers projets

Experts certifiés

Accompagnement personnalisé

Gestion de projet de A à Z

Prise de rendez-vous rapide